Team

Your team

As much as Noa can do everything on its own, it's always better to do it as a team.

Camille Morin

Manager - Business Intelligence

Combining technology with accounting is at the very core of my consulting work. Whether it’s from an operational, IT, or accounting perspective, I’ve got just one goal in mind: allowing you to focus on growing your business.
Each company is unique and has its own story. I start by trying to get a deep understanding of each company in order to identify its needs and find a customized solution that’s right for them.

Talk to Camille


cmorin@demersbeaulne.com
LinkedIn
Camille Morin

Kim Gélineau

Cloud-based Accounting Advisor

Bookkeeping can be a huge task for some people, and I know what it is. I transform this burden to make accounting the best decision-making tool for businesses. No process is too big for me to handle, I will improve them to be the most profitable for our clients.

Talk to Kim


kgelineau@demersbeaulne.com
LinkedIn
Kim Gélineau

Hugo Pellerin

Strategy and Operations Manager, Accounting and Financial Outsourcing

Naturally curious and people-oriented, I have the ambitious challenge of humanizing cloud accounting! Combining technology and people in all my projects allows me to remain innovative, creative and aligned with the issues of Quebec SMEs.

There is no more compromise between the experience of our employees and those of our customers. I am pleased to be the conductor of this transformation which will be profitable for the development of our talents and our customers.

Talk to Hugo


hpellerin@demersbeaulne.com
LinkedIn
Hugo Pellerin

Alain St-Laurent

Partner, CPA, CA

Since I have experience running my own firm, I understand what entrepreneurs are dealing with on the ground. I also had a brief career in business, which allows me to really grasp companies’ needs and, above all, their expectations.

I feel lucky to be able to advise my clients, because I enjoy being in the thick of things, helping move projects forward and taking an active part in their growth. I can spend hours doing research, as if they were “my” companies.

Talk to Alain


astlaurent@demersbeaulne.com
LinkedIn
Alain St-Laurent

Isabelle Souffrant

Manager

When you love what you do, you give it everything you have! I believe in sharing my knowledge, so I also present at conferences, offer training courses and I even have a blog! Simplifying finance and accounting in clear and concise language is the key to an entrepreneur’s success. My skills and abilities provide me with the opportunity to work on various projects for international corporations in all sectors!

Talk to Isabelle


isouffrant@demersbeaulne.com
LinkedIn
Isabelle Souffrant

Diana Castro

Manager

Talk to Diana


dcastro@demersbeaulne.com
LinkedIn
Diana Castro

Johanne Jacques

Manager

Combined with my many years of experience in production accounting, my dynamism and versatility have allowed me to acquire the necessary knowledge to give creators the chance to exercise their passions with peace of mind. Focus on what you do best, I’ll take care of your numbers.

Talk to Johanne


jjacques@demersbeaulne.com
LinkedIn
Johanne Jacques

Cloud-based accounting powered by

Équipe

Votre équipe

Noa a beau tout faire, on ne travaille jamais mieux qu’en équipe.

Camille Morin

Directrice intelligences d'affaires

Allier technologie et comptabilité est au cœur de ma pratique en consultation. Que ce soit au niveau opérationnel, informatique ou comptable, j’ai toujours un but en tête : vous permettre de vous consacrer sur la croissance de votre entreprise.
Pour moi, chaque entreprise est différente et possède sa propre histoire. Ma première approche est toujours de bien la comprendre afin cibler les besoins et de trouver une solution personnalisée et adaptée.

Jasez avec Camille


cmorin@demersbeaulne.com
LinkedIn
Camille Morin

Kim Gélineau

Conseillère en comptabilité infonuagique

L’entrée de données comptables peut paraitre comme un énorme fardeau pour certains, et je sais ce que c’est. Je transforme donc ce fardeau pour faire de la comptabilité le meilleur outil de prise de décision des entreprises. Aucun processus ne me résiste, j’améliorerai ces derniers pour que ce soit le plus profitable pour nos clients.

Jasez avec Kim


kgelineau@demersbeaulne.com
LinkedIn
Kim Gélineau

Hugo Pellerin

Gestionnaire Stratégies et Opérations, Impartition Comptable et Financière

Naturellement curieux et orienté vers les gens, j’ai le défi ambitieux d’humaniser la comptabilité infonuagique! Allier la technologie et l’humain dans tous mes projets me permet de demeurer innovant, créatif et aligné avec les enjeux des PME québécoises.

Il n’y a plus de compromis à faire entre l’expérience de nos collaborateurs et ceux de nos clients. J’ai le plaisir d’être le chef d’orchestre de cette transformation qui sera bénéfique pour le développement de nos talents et de notre clientèle.

Jasez avec Hugo


hpellerin@demersbeaulne.com
LinkedIn
Hugo Pellerin

Alain St-Laurent

Associé, CPA, CA

Alors que j’ai déjà été à la tête de mon propre cabinet, j’arrive à bien comprendre la réalité des entrepreneurs. J’ai également eu un bref parcours en entreprise qui me permet aujourd’hui de bien cerner les besoins et, surtout, les attentes en entreprise.

J’ai la chance d’accompagner mes clients en tant que conseiller, car j’aime être au cœur des opérations, avancer les projets et contribuer activement à leur croissance. Je peux passer de longues heures à faire toute sorte de recherches, comme si c’étaient « mes » entreprises.

Jasez avec Alain


astlaurent@demersbeaulne.com
LinkedIn
Alain St-Laurent

Shirley Woolley

Directrice

Jasez avec Shirley


swoolley@demersbeaulne.com
LinkedIn
Shirley Woolley

Isabelle Souffrant

Directrice

Quand on aime ce que l’on fait, on y met du cœur ! Je crois au partage des connaissances, j’offre ainsi des conférences, formations et j’alimente même un blog ! Vulgariser la finance et la comptabilité dans un langage simple et clair est la clé pour la réussite des entrepreneurs. Mes compétences et aptitudes me donnent la chance d’exercer dans divers mandats pour des sociétés internationales de toutes les industries !

Jasez avec Isabelle


isouffrant@demersbeaulne.com
LinkedIn
Isabelle Souffrant

Diana Castro

Directrice

Jasez avec Diana


dcastro@demersbeaulne.com
LinkedIn
Diana Castro

Johanne Jacques

Directrice

Alliés à mes nombreuses années d’expérience en comptabilité de production, mon dynamisme et ma polyvalence m’ont permis d’acquérir les connaissances nécessaires afin de donner la chance aux créateurs d’exercer leurs passions en toute quiétude. Faites ce que vous faites le mieux, on s’occupe du reste !

Jasez avec Johanne


jjacques@demersbeaulne.com
LinkedIn
Johanne Jacques

Comptabilité infonuagique par